Our Team

GRAD Academy Memphis

Faculty & Staff 2016-2017

Name Position Email
Tamala Boyd Shaw, Ed.D. Executive Director tboydshaw@projectgradusa.org
Noah Gordon Resident Principal ngordon@gradacademymemphis.org
Dr. Tamisha Estes Asst. Principal drtestes@gradacademymemphis.org
Diana Bey Director of School Development dbey@gradacademymemphis.org
Myra Stuckey Office Manager mstuckey@gradacademymemphis.org
Sasha Haynes School Counselor shaynes@gradacademymemphis.org
Olivia Gilbert Part-Time Counselor ogilbert@gradacademymemphis.org
Marcus Williams Dean of Students mwilliams@gradacademymemphis.org
Charmane Harris-Cox CIS Site Coordinator charris@gradacademymemphis.org
Rasaan Powell Dean of Students rpowell@gradacademymemphis.org
Bryan Jones IT Coordinator bjones@gradacademymemphis.org
Gary Crenshaw Building Engineer gcrenshaw@gradacademymemphis.org
Michael Frazier Custodial Staff mfrazier@gradacademymemphis.org
Jamarion Willis Custodial Staff jwillis@gradacademymemphis.org
Wilder Lee English wlee@gradacademymemphis.org
Erin Brinkman English ebrinkman@gradacademymemphis.org
Brandi Bullock English bbullock@gradacademymemphis.org
Quentasha Williams English qwilliams@gradacademymemphis.org
Sarah Bennett Reading Specialist sbennett@gradacademymemphis.org
Timothy Moore Creative Writing tmoore@gradacademymemphis.org
Meradith Vazquez Spanish mvazquez@gradacademymemphis.org
Jean Alex Bernardin Spanish jbernardin@gradacademymemphis.org
Edrika Thigpen Math ethigpen@gradacademymemphis.org
Ariel Cunningham Math acunningham@gradacademymemphis.org
James Pope Math Lab jpopejr@gradacademymemphis.org
Claudine Beaudry Science cbeaudry@gradacademymemphis.org
Glenise Davis Science gdavis@gradacademymemphis.org
David Shepard Social Studies dshepard@gradacademymemphis.org
Marlon Ross Social Studies mross@gradacademymemphis.org
Ebony Briggs SPED ebriggs@gradacademymemphis.org
Steven Madden SPED smadden@gradacademymemphis.org
Taurus Thomas Personal Finance tthomas@gradacademymemphis.org
Kerry Peeples Visual Art kpeeples@gradacademymemphis.org
Leslie Bridgeforth Physical Education lbridgeforth@gradacademymemphis.org
Hershel Davis Lifetime Wellness hdavis@gradacademymemphis.org
Alisa Caldwell Choral Music acaldwell@gradacademymemphis.org
Audra Block PLTW III ablock@gradacademymemphis.org
Rajiv Rohatgi PLTW I/II rrohatgi@gradacademymemphis.org
Jared Pitts Information Technology jpitts@gradacademymemphis.org