Our Team

GRAD Academy Memphis

Faculty & Staff 2016-2017

Name Position Email
Noah Gordon Resident Principal ngordon@gradacademymemphis.org
Larissa Gregory Dean of Students lgregory@gradacademymemphis.org
Kenna Young Dir. Of Bus. Ops. kyoung@gradacademymemphis.org
Ian Stevenson Director of School Development istevenson@gradacademymemphis.org
Sara Mrljak College & Career Access Coordinator smrljak@gradacademymemphis.org
Myra Stuckey Office Manager mstuckey@gradacademymemphis.org
Ashley Lynch Education Media Specialist/Attendance alynch@gradacademymemphis.org
Sasha Haynes School Counselor shaynes@gradacademymemphis.org
Olivia Gilbert Part-Time Counselor ogilbert@gradacademymemphis.org
Jaida Thornton Parent/Family Engagement & At-Risk Coordinator jthornton@gradacademymemphis.org
Marcus Williams School Cultural Specialist mwilliams@gradacademymemphis.org
Charmane Harris-Cox CIS Site Coordinator charris@gradacademymemphis.org
Rasaan Powell Behavior Intervention Specialist rpowell@gradacademymemphis.org
Bryan Jones IT Coordinator bjones@gradacademymemphis.org
Gary Crenshaw Building Engineer gcrenshaw@gradacademymemphis.org
Michael Frazier Custodial Staff mfrazier@gradacademymemphis.org
Sharee Frazier Custodial Staff sfrazier@gradacademymemphis.org
Kimwanna Sims Custodial Staff ksimms@gradacademymemphis.org
Stephanie Boyle Custodial Staff sboyle@gradacademymemphis.org
Roland Jones Custodial Staff rjones@gradacademymemphis.org
Jamarion Willis Custodial Staff jwillis@gradacademymemphis.org
Davida Smith-Keita English/Instructional Coach/Testing dsmithkeita@gradacademymemphis.org
Erin Brinkman English ebrinkman@gradacademymemphis.org
Meg Ryan English mryan@gradacademymemphis.org
Brandi Bullock English bbullock@gradacademymemphis.org
Quentasha Williams English qwilliams@gradacademymemphis.org
Sarah Bennett Reading Specialist sbennett@gradacademymemphis.org
Timothy Moore Creative Writing tmoore@gradacademymemphis.org
Quintonia Beckley Reading Lab qbeckley@gradacademymemphis.org
Elsa Scott Spanish escott@gradacademymemphis.org
Jean Alex Bernardin Spanish jbernardin@gradacademymemphis.org
Alexis Gwin-Miller Math agwinmiller@gradacademymemphis.org
Edrika Thigpen Math ethigpen@gradacademymemphis.org
Ariel Cunningham Math acunningham@gradacademymemphis.org
James Pope Math Lab jpopejr@gradacademymemphis.org
Claudine Beaudry Science cbeaudry@gradacademymemphis.org
Zachary Cue Science zcue@gradacademymemphis.org
Glenise Davis Science gdavis@gradacademymemphis.org
Arlisha Darby Science adarby@gradacademymemphis.org
David Shepard Social Studies dshepard@gradacademymemphis.org
Natasha Wilkins Social Studies nwilkins@gradacademymemphis.org
Marlon Ross Social Studies mross@gradacademymemphis.org
Debricka Peete Social Studies dpeete@gradacademymemphis.org
Ebony Briggs SPED ebriggs@gradacademymemphis.org
Steven Madden SPED smadden@gradacademymemphis.org
Taurus Thomas Personal Finance tthomas@gradacademymemphis.org
Kerry Peeples Visual Art kpeeples@gradacademymemphis.org
Leslie Bridgeforth Physical Education lbridgeforth@gradacademymemphis.org
Hershel Davis Lifetime Wellness hdavis@gradacademymemphis.org
Alisa Caldwell Choral Music acaldwell@gradacademymemphis.org
Audra Robinson PLTW III arobinson@gradacademymemphis.org
Rajiv Rohatgi PLTW I/II rrohatgi@gradacademymemphis.org
Jared Pitts Information Technology jpitts@gradacademymemphis.org

Tamala Boyd Shaw, Ed.D.    Executive Director       tboydshaw@projectgradusa.org